Underworld: Blood Wars 2017 – Underworld: Blood Wars is an American horror film which is the fifth installment and the sequel of Underworld : Awakening. The film is directed by Anna Foerster and produced by Tom Rosenberg, Gary Lucchesi and Len Wiseman. It features Kate Beckinsale, Theo James, Lara Pulver, James Faulkne, Charles Dance and many more. In this movie Kate Beckinsale will be seen as Selene, who is a death dealer and Theo James play the role of a Vampire. The music of the film(Underworld: Blood Wars) is composed by Michael Wandmacher.

Image of Kate Beckinsale by Gerald Geronimo
Image of Kate Beckinsale by Gerald Geronimo

Underworld: Blood Wars Info – 

  • Directed by : Anna Foerster
  • Produced by : Tom Rosenberg, Gary Lucchesi and Len Wiseman
  • Music Composer : Michael Wandmacher
  • Story by : Kyle Ward and Cory Goodman
  • Production Company : Lakeshore Entertainment and Sketch Films
  • Release Date : January 6, 2017 in United States
  • Country : United States
  • Language : English
  • Budget : 35 Million
  • Box Office Earning : 81.1 Million

Underworld: Blood Wars 2017 Star Cast : 

1 Kate Beckinsale 
2 Theo James
3 Lara Pulver 
4 Tobias Menzies
5 Charles Dance
6 Peter Andersson 
7 James Faulkner
8 Clementine Nicholson
9 Bradley James
10 Daisy Head
11 Oliver Stark

 Also Check Out –


Author: Rongoshare

Rongoshare is all about media, gossips and all trending hot topics you want to hear about. Subscribe our Youtube Channel “Univrsal Media Pro” for more updates and news. If you want to contact with us, then please email us here at rongoshare@yahoo.com