The real name of Akshay Kumar is Rajiv Hari Om Bhatia, who is a famous actor in Bollywood. He has made his acting debut with the movie named Saugandh. He was born on September 9, 1967 in Punjab and brought up in Delhi. He was awarded Rajiv Gandhi Award and has received the Padhma Shri Award from the Government of India.


  1. Real name : Rajiv Hari Om Bhatia
  2. Nick names : Khiladi, Akki
  3. Date Of Birth : September 9, 1967
  4. Birth Place : Amritsar, Punjab
  5. Age : 49 Years
  6. Height : 5’9″
  7. Eyes : Dark Brown
  8. Occupation : Actor and producer
  9. Spouse : Twinkle Khanna
  10. Kids : Aarav and Nitara

    Image by bollywood hungama
    Image by bollywood hungama

Here are the complete list of upcoming movies of Akshay Kumar in 2017 and 2018 including release date –

Naam Shabana  March 31, 2017 Akshay Kumar,
Taapsee Pannu,
Prithviraj Sukumaran,
Manoj Bajpayee
 Toilet: Ek Prem Katha  June 2, 2017  Akshay Kumar,
Sana Khan,
Anupam Kher,
Bhumi Pednekar
 Pad Man  2017

 Akshay Kumar,

Radhika Apte,

Sonam Kapoor

 Crack  2018  Akshay Kumar
 Housefull 4   2018  Akshay Kumar
Riteish Deshmukh
 Robot 2 (2.0)  18 October, 2017  Rajinikanth,
Akshay Kumar,
Amy Jackson
 Mogul  2018  Akshay Kumar
 Welcome 3  2017  Akshay Kumar,

John Abraham

 Rowdy Rathor 2   2017  Akshay Kumar,

Sonakshi Sinha

Image by bollywood hungama
Image by bollywood hungama

Awards and Honors Of Akshay Kumar –

  1. Padma Shri
  2. IIFA Awards
  3. Civilian award
  4. The Asian Awards
  5. Stardust Awards
  6. Honorary Doctorate
  7. Asian Film Awards
  8. Filmfare Awards
  9. Screen Awards
  10. BIG Star Entertainment Awards
  11. Indian Television Awards
  12. Bollywood Movie Awards
  13. Global Indian Film Awards

Also Check Out –



Author: Rongoshare

Rongoshare is all about media, gossips and all trending hot topics you want to hear about. Subscribe our Youtube Channel “Univrsal Media Pro” for more updates and news. If you want to contact with us, then please email us here at