Top Chart Hits- TOP 5 Best Pop Songs Of 2016-  We are at the end of the year and we have the chart of our Top 5 best Pop songs in our list. Let’s, have a look –


No 1. (Olly Murs song) – You Don’t Know Love : This song is performed by English singer Olly Murs and released on 8 July 2016. The music video of this song was released on YouTube and it was a sleeper hit for Murs.

Released on : 8 July 2016
Genre : Dance pop
Album : 24 Hrs.
Length : 3:18
Label : SME, Epic
Producer(s) : Steve Robson
Writer(s) : Olly Murs, Wayne Hector, Steve Robson and Camille Purcell

No 2. Fifth Harmony featuring Ty Dolla Sign’s Work From Home: This song was released on Feb 26, 2016 which was written by Joshua Coleman, Jude Demorest, Tyrone Griffin, and Brian Lee and Alexander Izquierdo.

Released on : February 26, 2016
Album : 7/27
Length : 3:18
Label : SME, Epic
Producers : Coleman, Dallas Koehlke
Writers : Joshua Coleman, Jude Demorest, Tyrone Griffith, Jr., Alexander Izquierdo, Brian Lee.

No 3. Shout Out To My Ex by Little Mix: This song was premiered on 16th October 2016 by British Girl and written by Edvard Forre Erfjord,Little Mix, Camille Purcell, Henrik Michelsen,  and Iain James. The video of this song was released on 21 October 2016 and unveiled with it’s X factor.

Released on : 16 October 2016
Album : Glory Days
Length : 4:06
Label : Syco
Producer : Electric
Writers : Edvard Forre Erfjord, Henrik Michelsen, Camille Purcell, Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, Camille Purcell and Iain James.

No 4. ” 7 Years ” (Lukas Graham song): This song was premiered and released on 18 September 2015 by British Girl and written by  Copenhagen Records. Video of this song was released to YouTube on 17 November 2015. 7 Years is a pop song which went instantly to No.1 and it is based on the life story of Lukas Graham Forchhammer.

Released on : 18 September 2015
Album : Lukas Graham
Length : 3:59
Label : Copenhagen, Warner Bros.
Producer : Future Animals
Writers : Lukas Forchammer, Stefan Forrest, Morten Ristorp, Morten Pilegaard and David Labrel.

No 5. ‘PILLOWTALK’ Single by Zayn: This song was premiered and released on 29 January 2016 by British singer and writer Zayn and produced by Levi Lennox. The video of this song was released to the same date.

Released on : 29 January 2016
Album : Mind of Mine
Length : 3:23
Label : RCA
Producer : Levi Lennox
Writers : Zayn Malik, Levi Lennox, Anthony Hannides, Michael Hannides and Joe Garrett.


Please subscribe or keep checking this blog regularly, we will keep updating you with interesting and informative media news every week.


Author: Rongoshare

Rongoshare is all about media, gossips and all trending hot topics you want to hear about. Subscribe our Youtube Channel “Univrsal Media Pro” for more updates and news. If you want to contact with us, then please email us here at